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PROGRAM INFORMATION

WHAT

Peoria Lil’ Learners provides an opportunity for children to participate in
a variety of activities and to expand their educational, social and develop-
mental horizons in a supervised and secure environment. The goal of the
program is the total well being of each child.

WHO

Children ages 3-'2 to 5 who have not started kindergarten may be enrolled
at anytime throughout the year. All children must be able to feed and fully
toilet themselves (No Pullups). “Fully toilet themselves” means rarely to
never has accidents.

AZ DEPT OF HEALTH SERVICES (DHS) LICENSING

Lil’ Learners Preschool is regulated by DHS, located at 150 N. 18th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ, 85007, 602-364-2539. Inspection reports are available upon
request and are located in the Black Book.

Arizona law ARS 13-3620. A requires certain persons who suspect abuse,
neglect, exploitation or abandonment of a child to report their concerns to
Department of Child Safety (DCS) and/or local law enforcement. The Peo-
ria program staff are mandated reporters under this law and are required to
report to DCS and law enforcement. If you have questions regarding the
Arizona law, contact DCS or your local law enforcement agency. For more
information, go to https://dcs.az.gov/report-child-abuse.

DAYCARE SUBSIDIES

The Department of Economic Security (DES) has funding available for
families in need. Contact DES at (602)771-0014 to find out more informa-
tion on how to apply. Processing can take up to 30 days.



REGISTRATION PROCEDURES

Registration is accepted year round Monday-Friday

Complete, in detail, the following forms:

Fee Attendance Contract with registration fee and first week’s payment.
Read and Sign “Policy” and “Waiver of Liability” on bottom of form.

* Emergency Information Form and attach a copy of child’s
Immunization Records.

* Auto Payment Form

Where you can go to register your child:

Lil’ Learners Sunrise Family Center
21303 N. 86th Drive
Monday - Friday 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

For information on registrations, call (623) 773-8498.



FEE INFORMATION

PROGRAM FEES

A $30 non-refundable registration fee and first week participation fee
is required for all participants at time of enrollment. Registration will be
accepted any time during the year based on availability. Participants may
enroll for full time 5 days/week.

All weekly payment will be automatically charged to a credit/debit card
or checking account every Monday. An authorization for is REQUIRED
for participation.

Drop-in format is not available.

WEEKLY RATES
Full Time Monday - Friday $135

Part Time  Part Time option is limited. Contact Lil’ Learners for avail-

ability.
PM Lunch - $2.75/day* I1:15am. - 12 p.m.
AM Breakfast (included) 7:30 - 8 a.m.
AM Snack (included) 8:45-9 am.
PM Snack (included) 3:15-3:30 p.m.

*If not participating in the purchased lunch, parents may send a packed, non-perishable lunch for the child.

PAYMENT OPTIONS

Weekly payments will not be accepted on site. Only payments for New
Registrations will be accepted at site.

1. Credit/Debit Card - Automatic payment from a credit or debit card -
AUTHORIZATION FORM REQUIRED

2. Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT) - Automatic withdrawal from a checking
account — AUTHORIZATION FORM REQUIRED.

3. Cash payment

a. Neighborhood and Human Services Office: must be received by 6 p.m.
Thursday to cancel automatic payment for following Monday.

b. Rio Vista Rec Center and Peoria Community Center: must be received by
5 p.m. Friday to cancel automatic payment for following Monday.



SCHEDULE & PAYMENT POLICIES

SCHEDULE CHANGES

We understand there are days that children may not attend for various reasons
such as vacations, special events, etc. In order to make these transitions easier,
we are providing VIP days to use when your child does not attend the program.
You are required to submit a schedule change request online to utilize your
VIP days when your child will be absent. Indicate on the form if you would
like to use your VIP Days. If yes, how many. This request must be submitted
online by 12 p.m. Wednesday prior to week of change in order to adjust your
Monday payment. Otherwise, your account will be charged.

There are 15 VIP days per child that will be split throughout the year. The
breakdown is as follows:

Fall Semester: Aug- Dec 5 days
Spring Semester: Jan-May 5 days
Summer Semester: June — July 5 days.

Absents beyond the 5 allocated VIP days within a semester will still require
full weekly tuition to stay enrolled. VIP days cannot be transferred from
another semester or to another child, including family members. You will
need to wait for the next 5 VIP days to be allocated. We cannot guarantee their
spot when they return due to non/partial payment. No refunds or credits for
missed/sick days, suspensions or early pickups.

It is the Lil’ Learners policy that prior notice is required to terminate
enrollment in the program. Terminations must be submitted online by 12 pm
Wednesday prior to week of change in order to adjust your Monday payment.
NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR MISSED DAYS, SUSPENSIONS, OR
EARLY PICKUPS.

DELINQUENT ACCOUNTS/LATE PAYMENT FEE

The contracted fee (full time, part time) will be charged every week on Mon-
day for the week of participation. A late payment fee of $20 per child will
be assessed on Wednesday for payments that are declined and not paid by
Tuesday at 6 p.m. Late payment fees will accrue weekly for any outstanding
declined balances. If declined, weekly payment and late fees are not paid by
the following Wednesday, the participant cannot attend and will be temporar-
ily disenrolled until the account is paid in full. We cannot guarantee enroll-
ment when they return.

RECEIPTS & TAX ID#86-6003634

After making payment for childcare services, you will receive a receipt. Save
these receipts for your tax records. Individual printouts of payments made will
not be available.



POLICIES & PROCEDURES

SIGN IN/OUT

For the safety of your children, we require that a parent or an authorized
person sign the children in and out each day. Children MAY NOT sign
themselves in or out of the program. They will only be released to those
persons specifically authorized on the registration form with their signa-
ture. NO exceptions will be made without the advance written permission
or telephone authorization from the parent or guardian. Individuals will
be required to show a valid picture [.D. at the time of pick-up. If only one
person has the sole legal custody of a child, we must have a copy of the
court ordered custody agreement on file.

LATE PICK UP FEE

A $15 fee will be charged per child for every 15 minutes past 6 p.m. For
example: 6:01 - 6:15 p.m. - $15; 6:16 - 6:30 p.m. - $30, etc. Time is deter-
mined by the designated site clock.

Late fees will be assessed as follows:
Ist incident will result in FEE plus verbal warning
2nd incident will result in FEE plus written warning
3rd incident will result in FEE plus a three-day suspension
4th incident will result in FEE plus a one-week suspension

5th incident will result in FEE plus removal from program

FIELD TRIPS

The children may attend several trips throughout the year. Field trips are
an additional fee and prices vary depending on the trip. See your monthly
newsletter or our website for more information. Parents will be notified in
advance of the place and time of each trip and will be required to complete
a permission slip allowing the child to attend. Transportation is provided
by Peoria Unified School District or by City of Peoria vehicles. Proper
identification will be provided to all students for safety purposes.

INSURANCE

The City of Peoria carries liability insurance for all its operations, includ-
ing city-sponsored recreation programs. However, the City does not carry
medical insurance for any participant’s injuries or illnesses associated with
any specific recreational activity. Medical claims are your responsibility.



POLICIES & PROCEDURES

PARENT/STAFF COMMUNICATIONS

The Lil’ Learner Program staff would like to work as a team with the
family to provide the best environment for the child’s growth and
development. Exchanges of information between parents and staff will be
a formal or informal format. Information that is shared regarding issues
at Lil’ Learners or any changes occurring within the family (for example,
a sibling moving, a sick grandparent or pet, or alterations in the parents’
relationship) will give all of us insight to a child’s behaviors or attitudes.
It is essential that we are informed of changes to your phone numbers in
case of an emergency or sudden illness.

GUIDANCE AND DISCIPLINE
When a child does need guidance, the following options are utilized:

1. Encourage the child to verbalize his/her feelings and to think of
alternative solutions.

2. Focus on the act, not the child. “Hitting hurts. We do not hit.” Use words
to tell her/him what is acceptable.

3. Redirect the child. ““You may play with the blocks or paint at the easel.”

4. Minimize attention given for inappropriate behavior, while giving
attention to desirable behavior.

5. Employ natural consequences. If a child dawdles during cleaning time,
the natural consequences would be that they might be the last child in
the room cleaning up their materials, while everyone else is outside
playing.

6. If a child has lost control and unable to reason, a “time out” will be
utilized. The time out technique will only be employed as long as the
teacher feels it is needed for the child to calm down and will last five
minutes or less. The above process will be followed under normal
circumstance. However, extreme behaviors that put a child or those
around them in danger or continual redirections for repeated behaviors
may accelerate this process and may result in a suspension. Parents will
be notified if their child needed guidance or discipline during the day.

The Community Services Director reserves the right to remove a participant from the
program at any time and without notice; if this occurs, the city will provide a full refund
of the program fees that were paid the week the participant was removed.



ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

CLOTHING

Dress for fun. Clothes should be comfortable, relaxing and washable for
those messy projects and outside fun. To aid in preventing injuries, shoes
should be comfortable and fit firmly on the foot to avoid them coming off
during play or other active times during the day. It is required that you
send a change of clothes for your child for little messes, which will be
stored in their cubby. Please send the following in a separate bag: pants,
shirt, socks and underwear. Label all clothing items with child’s name.

REST TIME

Children will need a blanket and a twin-size fitted sheet to relax comfort-
ably on the mats provided. Pillows are optional, but please remember that
all items must fit in your child’s cubby. All items will be sent home at the
end of the week for laundering.

PESTICIDE NOTICE

The Pesticide application schedule will be posted on the parent board 48
hours in advance.

VISITING SITE

Parents are welcome to stop by and visit the program without prior notice.
However, they must stay within the licensed areas.



HEALTH & MEDICATION

HEALTH & MEDICATION

Your child’s safety is a matter of major importance to us. It is important
that the following procedures and policies be followed.

Illness: Children appearing to have symptoms of illness during the day
will be immediately isolated from others, and you will be contacted to
come pick up your child.

Do not bring your child if the following symptoms are present:
* Fever (or has had a fever within the last 24 hours)
* Has a cold that is less than 4 days old
* Has thick or green nasal discharge
* Constant cough
e Fussy, irritable or not his/her usual self
* Chills
e Earache
* Sore throat
* Reddened or oozing eyes
* Rash or skin eruptions
* Stomach cramps or diarrhea
» Unusual fatigue

Children may come to class when a cold is over, when a minor nasal drip
is present or after a doctor authorizes a return to a normal schedule.

Minor scratches and cuts will be treated at the site. If a serious accident
should occur, the City of Peoria Fire Department will be summoned for
treatment, and they will decide whether your child should be taken to the
nearest hospital or doctor’s office by ambulance. You will be notified im-
mediately. Treatment may only be rendered if we have your written autho-
rization on file, which is located on the emergency registration form.

MEDICATION

The Lil’ Learners Program staff may administer medication. To authorize
giving medication to a child, the parent/guardian must complete a Medica-
tion Release Form and bring the prescribed amount of medication in the
original container. Forms are available at the program.



HOLIDAYS/ DAILY SCHEDULE

Program will be closed on the following days:

Labor Day MLK Day
Veteran’s Day Presidents’ Day
Thanksgiving & Day After Memorial Day
Christmas Day Independence Day
New Year’s Day

6 -7:30 am.
7:30 - 8 a.m.
8 -8:30 a.m.

8:30 -9 am.

9-11am.

11-12p.m.

12-2 p.m.

2-2:15p.m.

2:15-3 p.m.

3-3:30 p.m.

3:30 -5 p.m.

5-6p.m.

A TYPICAL DAY

Arrival time & Open centers
Wash hands, Breakfast
Structured, Self-directed activities
Wash hands, AM snack

Welcome, Attendance, Daily calendar, Circle time, Curriculum,
Crafts, Outside play, Prepare for lunch

Wash hands, Lunch, Bathroom break
Rest time & Quiet time
Bathroom break, Rest time clean up, Story time

Music, Creative movement, Story time, Curriculum, Crafts
learning zone activities, Circle time

Clean up centers, Wash hands for PM Snack, PM snack, Clean
up

Large group activities/Gross motor Development, Outside play,
Manipulatives, Fine motor development, Curriculum, Crafts,
Free play, Self-directed play, Story time, Clean up

Open centers, Outside play, Pick-up time

*Times are subject to change without notice*



ADDITIONAL YOUTH PROGRAMS

AM/PM PROGRAM

Located at City of Peoria Elementary Schools. Before and after school
care for ages 5-14, 6 a.m. to school starts and school dismissal to 6 p.m.
Begins the first day and ends the last day of the school year. See staff or
website for weekly fee rates. www.peoriaaz.gov/ampm

SUMMER CAMP

Summer all-day, licensed childcare for ages 5-14. Field trips provided
each week along with special instructors, activities and group games.

SUMMER RECREATION
GRADES 1-5
Summer drop-in care with daily activities, group games and planned field
trips for an additional fee.

TEEN PROGRAMS-STEP OUT (GRADES 6-8)

Summer drop-in care with daily activities, group games and planned field
trips for an additional fee. During the year; jr. high dances.

SPORTS
Peoria sports dept. offers activities for youths and adults. Sports include:
Kickball, T-Ball, baseball, softball, soccer, flag football, basketball,
volleyball and tennis. Please visit www.peoriaaz.gov/sports for more
information.

SPECIAL INTEREST CLASSES

Over 125 recreation classes are offered for youth, teens, and adults every
quarter! From Fencing to Zumba, Soccer to Spanish, the city’s Special
Interest Class program has something for everyone! View and register for
all classes online at www.peoriaaz.gov/classes or call 623-773-7137 for
more information.



To obtain a copy of any form or sign in/sign
out sheet that is utilized in the recreation
programs, a public records request form
must be completed and submitted. A public
records request form can be provided by any
staff member, or the form can be found on
the city of Peoria’s website at www.peoriaaz.
gov/government/departments/city-clerk-office/
records-request.

For more information,
call 623-773-7137 or visit
www.peoriaaz.gov/recreation

City of Peoria

NEIGHBORHOOD AND
HUMAN SERVICES Revisep 1-2020



CITY OF PEORIA LIL’ LEARNERS FEE ATTENDANCE CONTRACT

CHILD’'S NAME
PARENT/GUARDIAN NAME ADDRESS
MAIN PHONE WORK PHONE
PARENT/GUARDIAN NAME ADDRESS
MAIN PHONE WORK PHONE
FAMILY EMAIL ADDRESS START DATE WITHDRAWAL DATE
SCHEDULE
DAYS PRICE | WEEKLY PRICE
Full Time Monday-Friday $135 $0.00
H 6a.m.-12 p.m. 12p.m.-6 p.m.
(6 consZ:t'i'\EeThI(:‘:g of care) Monday-Friday | a'm'p - pp'm'p | $100 $0.00
Hot Lunch* Monday Tuesday |Wednesday| Thursday Friday | $2.75/day or
Select days requesting [] [] [] [] [] $13.75/M-F $0.00
TOTAL WEEKLY COST| $0.00

*Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.  AM Snack: 8:45-9 a.m.  Lunch: 11:15a.m. - 12p.m. PM Snack: 3:15-3:30 p.m.
If not participating in the purchased lunch, parents may send a packed, non-perishable lunch for the child.

PERMISSIONS FEE PAYMENT

Photo Permission: Initial for consent First Week’s Participation Fee: $ 0.00

| give permission for my child to be photographed by the city of » ]
Peoria employees for the free use of my child’s picture for site Additional weekly Fees: | $

activities and ClassDojo.
Hot Lunch: | $0.00

| give permission for my child to be videotaped or photographed by

the city of Peoria employees or established area media for the free Program Registrstior;?F?e:ng: $ 30.00
use of my child’s name and picture for site activities or should they (Non-Refundable)
appear in broadcast, newspapers or any brochure, etc. TOTAL DUE

$ 30.00

Make checks payable to “City of Peoria”

WAIVER OF LIABILITY

I/we hereby release and forever discharge Peoria Unified School District and the City of Peoria, an Arizona municipal corporation, its elected and
appointed officials, directors, officers, boards, commissions, agents, representatives, servants, and employees, and any and all other persons,
firms, or corporations who are or might be liable, from any and all claims of any kind or character which l/we have or may have against them due to
my child’s patrticipation, in a City of Peoria Recreation Program. This waiver includes all damages, losses, costs, expenses, and injuries that
allegedly occur during the course of this recreation program. In that regard, I/we covenant to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless to the fullest
extent permitted by law the foregoing persons and entities from any loss or damages, including reasonable attorney’s fees and litigation expenses,
which may be incurred by them in the event any such claims are asserted against them or any of them. I/we understand that medical claims are
my/our responsibility. This waiver does not extend to any such claim or liability that is caused by the sole and exclusive intentional acts or gross
negligence of the City of Peoria or its officers, employees, or agents.

By signing below, | attest that | have read and agree to abide by the payment policies listed on the policies page of this registration packet and
that | have received a copy of and will abide by the policies and guidelines outlined in the Lil’ Learners Parent Handbook. | also understand
that Lil' Learners Staff may sign my child in and out of the program as needed, i.e. room changes during program hours.

PRINT NAME SIGNATURE OF RESPONSIBLE PARTY DATE

Date: O Auto Payment | O Check # O Money Order
Childcare Auto Payment Form is required to register.
Blue Card Completed, Signed: [ Yes O No

STAFF USE ONLY
Staff, complete upon
accepting registration at site

Print Staff Name: Amount Paid: $

Revised 2-20




REGISTRATION
A complete Fee Attendance Contract, Emergency information and Immunization, shot records, full participation fees and auto payment are

required at the time of enroliment. A $30 non-refundable fee is required for all participants. Full payment of participation fees includes
the first week of attendance, lunch, if chosen, and the $30 registration fee.

TERM OF ENROLLMENT

The contracted fee will be charges every week on Monday for the week of participation. A late payment fee of $20 per child sill be
assessed on Wednesday for payments that are declined and not paid by Tuesday at 6 p.m. Late payment fees will accrue weekly for
any outstanding balances. If declined weekly payment and late fees are not paid by the following Wednesday, the participant cannot attend
and will be temporarily disenrolled until the account is paid in full. We cannot guarantee enroliment when they return.

It is the Peoria AM/ PM Recreation Program policy that prior notice is required to terminate enrollment in the program. If for any reason you

decide to drop your child's enroliment from the Peoria AM/PM Recreation Program, notification must be made in writing online by 12 p.m.
Wednesday for the following week. NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR SICK/ MISSED DAYS, SUSPENSIONS, OR EARLY PICKUPS.

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Weekly payments will not be accepted at the Lil’ Learners site. New registrations will be accepted with a check or money order only.
1 Auto Payment / Quick Pay: Automatic payment from a credit or debit card AUTHORIZATION FORM
REQUIRED
2 Auto Payment / Electronic Automatic withdrawal from a checking account AUTHORIZATION FORM
Funds Transfer (EFT): REQUIRED.

3 Community Services Offices: Located at 9875 N. 85th Ave. Customer Service Staff are available

Monday — Thursday from 7 a.m. — 6 p.m. except Holidays

4 Phone with Customer Service Call 623-773-7505 or 623-773-7139 with a credit or debit card Monday -
Staff: Thursday from 7 a.m. — 6 p.m. except Holidays

ABSENCES

We understand there are days that children may not attend for various reasons such as vacations, special events, etc. In order to make these
transitions easier we are providing VIP days to utilize when your child does not attend the program. You are required to submit a schedule change
request on-line to utilize your VIP days when your child will be absent from the program. Indicate on the form if you would like to use your VIP
Days. If yes, how many? This request must be submitted on-line by 12 pm Wednesday prior to week of change in order to adjust your Monday
payment. Otherwise, your account will be charged.

There are 15 VIP days per child that will be split throughout the year. The breakdown is as follows:
« Fall Semester: Aug- Dec 5 days

* Spring Semester: Jan-May 5 days

+ Summer Semester: June — July 5 days.

Absents beyond the 5 allocated VIP days within a semester will still require full weekly tuition to stay enrolled. VIP days cannot be transferred from
another semester or to another child, including family members. You will need to wait for the next 5 VIP days to be allocated. We cannot
guarantee their spot when they return due to non/partial payment. No refunds or credits for missed/sick days, suspensions or early pickups.

RETURN EFT/CHECK PAYMENT

A returned registration check or declined weekly EFT payments will result in service/program interruption. An RCF of $30 per check/
EFT and the amount of the returned check/EFT must be paid in cash, cashier’s check, credit card or money order at the Community
Services Offices or over the phone with a credit card by calling 623-773-7137. All future automatic payments will be required by credit
card, for a period of six (6) months from the date of the returned check/EFT.

AUDITS

Monthly audits of daily sign-in/sign out sheets will be performed at the end of each month. Any extra days of attendance or hot lunches
not originally scheduled will be automatically charged to the credit card or checking account on file.

Call (623) 773-7137 for general information.
For billing information and/or questions, call (623) 773-7505 or
623-773-7139 e-mail: AMPMbillingStaff@peoriaaz.gov




NOTE: A new form is required each school year.
CDC/SGH# or name:

Arizona Department of Health Services
Department of Bureau of Child Care Licensing

1th Servic . . .
ibiates)  Emergency, Information and Immunization Record Card

Child’s Name: Date Enrolled: Updated:

Home Address (#, Street, City, State, Zip Code): Date Disenrolled:

Home Phone: Date of Birth: Sex: [ ]male []female
Mother or Guardian Name: Home Address (#, Street, City, State, Zip Code):

Cell Phone (optional): Contact Telephone Number:

Father or Guardian Name: Home Address (#, Street, City, State, Zip Code):

Cell Phone (optional): Contact Telephone Number:

I authorize the following individuals to collect my child from the facility in case of emergency or if I cannot be contacted:
(Pursuant to R9-5-304.B, at least two contact persons are required.)

Name: Contact Telephone Number:
Name: Contact Telephone Number:
Name: Contact Telephone Number:
Name: Contact Telephone Number:

If Medical care is necessary, call:

Health Care | Name: Contact Telephone Number:
Provider*

*A Health Care Provider is a physician, physician assistant or registered nurse practitioner.

In case of injury or sudden illness,
I request that this individual be called first:

The following individual(s) may NOT remove my child from the facility:

Name(s):

Custody papers have been provided and are on file at the facility. I:l yes |:| no

Telephone Authorization Code (optional):




Immunization Information
(A licensee shall attach an enrolled child's written immunization record or exemption affidavit to the enrolled child's Emergency, Information and
Immunization Record card.)

For information regarding current immunization requirements go to:
www.azdhs.gov/phs/immun/index.htm or contact the Arizona Immunization Program Office at (602)364-3630.

One of these items must accompany the EIIR card at all times:

Copy of current official documented immunization record attached

Religious Beliefs exemption form signed by parent/guardian attached

Medical Exemption form signed by physician and parent/guardian attached

EEE N

Signed Laboratory Proof of Immunity form attached

. . . . . mo /day/ mo /day/ mo /day /
Notification of immunizations needed sent to Parent(s) or Guardian(s): o Yo Yt

. .. . /day/ /day/ /day /
Updated immunizations received and attached: o eyt o eyt o ey T
Medical Information
Is child allergic to food or other substances? No Yes

If yes, describe symptoms, name foods or substances to be avoided, and the procedure to follow if reaction ocCurs:

Is child usually susceptible to infections and if so, what precautions need to be taken? No Yes
If yes, list precautions:

Is child subject to convulsions and what should be our procedure if one occurs? No Yes
If yes, specify procedure:

Is there any physical condition that we should be aware of and what precautions should No Yes
be taken (heart trouble, foot problem, hearing impairment, hernia, etc.)?
If yes, list precautions:

Additional comments:

Other special instructions:

This Emergency Information and Immunization Record Card is accurate and complete, front and back, and was provided by:

Parent/Guardian PRINTED Name: SIGNED Name: DATE:

G:\Forms\Emergency Information and Immunization Record Card (9/11) (4/14)



http://www.azdhs.gov/phs/immun/index.htm

CHILDCARE AUTO PAYMENT FORM
This form will be destroyed after registration is processed.

Weekly childcare fees will be automatically charged every Monday with
your debit/credit card OR voided check.

Child’s Name: School Name: Lil' Learners

Parent’s Name: Parent’s Cell Phone:

Parent’'s Home Phone:

DEBIT / CREDIT CARD INFORMATION

Name as it appears on Card:

Billing Address: Billing Zip Code:
Card Number: Exp Date: CVV #:
Cardholder Cell #: Cardholder Email:

EET / BANK DRAFT INFORMATION Ele?c?\?ve attach a voided check OR write the routing and account number

Name as it appears on check:

Bank Routing Number: Bank Account Number:

You are hereby authorized and requested, to charge the above referenced account, the weekly attendance fees
and any extra charges, including additional days attended, late pick up fees and special lunches. | understand
that if a payment transaction is DECLINED, a courtesy email will be attempted at the email address listed above
or the main contact on the recreation account. | further understand that | am responsible for the payment and |
am aware that if the payment transaction is declined and payment is not made by the due date, a $20 late
payment fee will be applied. | am aware if the EFT transfer is unsuccessful, a $30 Return Check Fee will apply. |
also understand that the staff reserves the right to cancel my Auto Payment after two declines of any payment
method used and a new form of auto payment will be required and must be submitted before my child can return
to the program.

Card / Account Holder Signature Date

Revised 9-12-19
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