Peoria Council District Map

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Peoria, Arizona is divided into six jurisdictions called Council Districts. These are primarily used for voting purposes and the boundaries are updated periodically so that each district represents approximately the same number of people. A representative for each district is elected by the voters during the city's general elections. The Council member serves on Peoria's City Council. Residents of Peoria can find out which council district they live in by using our interactive map or our static council district map.

Interactive Council Districts Map


  1. Click on the link below. The map will open up in a separate web browser window.
  2. Enter your address in the text box of the map.
  3. Click "Search". The map will zoom in and display your location.
  4. Click in your district's color to display the district name, councilmember, and a link to the district webpage.

Launch the Peoria Interactive Council Districts Map


Static Council Districts Map




Please note: The new City Council districts became effective in January 2019 - with the swearing in of newly elected Council Members. For more information on the recent redistricting, please visit our Redistricting page.