Holiday Trash Collection Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

PLEASE NOTE: The City of Peoria does not observe Columbus Day. There is no change to trash and recycling collection days.

For more information, contact us during our business hours, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. - Monday through Friday, at 623-773-7431 or email us at SolidWaste@PeoriaAz.gov or Customer Service at 623-773-7160 from 7 a.m. - 6 p.m. - Monday through Thursday or email at CustomerService@PeoriaAz.gov.

Download the 2017 schedule (PDF)

HOLIDAY/

CITY HOLIDAY

REGULAR MONDAY-TUESDAY

TRASH AND RECYCLE COLLECTIONS

REGULAR THURSDAY-FRIDAY

TRASH AND RECYCLE COLLECTIONS

 New Year's Day

January 2, 2017

Week of 1/1-1/7

Mon Tuesday, January 3, 2017  Thurs Thursday-NO CHANGE 
Tue Wednesday, January 4, 2017 
Fri Friday-NO CHANGE
MLK Day

January 16, 2017

Week of 1/15-1/21

Mon Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Thurs Thursday-NO CHANGE 
Tue Wednesday, January 18, 2017 
Fri Friday-NO CHANGE

President's Day

February 20, 2017

Week of 2/19-2/25

Mon Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Thurs Thursday-NO CHANGE 
Tue Wednesday, February 22, 2017 
Fri Friday-NO CHANGE

Memorial Day

May 29, 2017

Week of 5/28-6/23

Mon Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Thurs Thursday-NO CHANGE
Tue Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Fri Friday-NO CHANGE

Independence Day

July 4, 2017

Week of 7/2-7/8

Mon Monday - NO CHANGE Thurs Thursday-NO CHANGE
Tue Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Fri Friday-NO CHANGE

Labor Day

September 4, 2017

Week of 9/3-9/9

Mon Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Thurs Thursday-NO CHANGE
Tue Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Fri Friday-NO CHANGE

Veteran's Day

November 11, 2017

Week of 11/5-11/11

 Mon Monday - NO CHANGE
Thurs Thursday-NO CHANGE
 Tue Tuesday - NO CHANGE
Fri Friday-NO CHANGE
Thanksgiving Day

November 23, 2017

Week of 11/19-11/25

 Mon Monday - NO CHANGE
Thurs Friday, November 24, 2017
 Tue Tuesday - NO CHANGE  Fri Saturday, November 25, 2017

Christmas Day

December 25, 2017

Week of 12/24-12/30

 Mon Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Thurs Thursday-NO CHANGE
 Tue  Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Fri  Friday-NO CHANGE

New Year's Day

January 1, 2018

Week of 12/5-1/6

 Mon Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Thurs Thursday-NO CHANGE
 Tue  Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Fri Friday-NO CHANGE