Planning Dept. Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Lorie Dever - Planning Manager
lorie.dever@peoriaaz.gov

Cody Gleason - Principal Planner
cody.gleason@peoriaaz.gov

Sean Allen - Sr. Planner
sean.allen@peoriaaz.gov

Jennifer Fostino - Planner
jennifer.fostino@peoriaaz.gov

Amanda Beck - Planner
amanda.beck@peoriaaz.gov

Kelly Madrid - Planning Specialist
kelly.madrid@peoriaaz.gov

Lou Brannick - Development Plan Reviewer
lou.brannick@peoriaaz.gov

 

City of Peoria Planning and Zoning Department:

Office Location: 9875 N. 85th Avenue Peoria, Arizona 85345
Hours of Operation: Monday – Thursday 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Phone Number: 623-773-7200