Planning Dept. Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Adam Pruett, AICP - Planning Manager
adam.pruett@peoriaaz.gov

Lorie Dever - Principal Planner
lorie.dever@peoriaaz.gov

Sean Allen - Sr. Planner
sean.allen@peoriaaz.gov

Cody Gleason - Sr. Planner
cody.gleason@peoriaaz.gov

Randy Proch - Sr. Planner
randy.proch@peoriaaz.gov

Jennifer Fostino - Planner
jennifer.fostino@peoriaaz.gov

Amanda Beck - Planner
amanda.beck@peoriaaz.gov

Kelly Madrid - Planning Specialist
kelly.madrid@peoriaaz.gov

 

 

General Information:

Office Location: 9875 N. 85th Avenue Peoria, Arizona 85345
Hours of Operation: Monday – Thursday 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Phone Number: 623-773-7200