Materials Management Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
City of Peoria Materials Management Staff List

Staff Member

Areas of Expertise

Christine Finney, MPA, CPPB
Purchasing Supervisor
(623) 773-7531
christine.finney@peoriaaz.gov

Purchasing Supervisor
Procurement Administration
Request for Proposals
Invitation for Bids
Construction Bids

Debra Tidball
Administrative Assistant II
(623) 773-7533
debra.tidball@peoriaaz.gov

Administration/Reception
Purchase Order and Purchase Requisition Processing
Vendor Registration & W-9 Forms

Lisa Houg, CPPB
Contract Officer
(623) 773-7191
lisa.houg@peoriaaz.gov

Request for Proposals
Invitation for Bids
Construction Bids

Terry Andersen, CPPB
Contract Officer
(623) 773-7981
teresa.andersen@peoriaaz.gov

Request for Proposals
Invitation for Bids
Construction Bids
Procurement & Fuel Card Administrator

Drew Ashmun, BSBM, MSBL
Contract Officer
(623) 773-7116
drew.ashmun@peoriaaz.gov

Request for Proposals
Invitation for Bids
Construction Bids

Johnnie Kelley
Buyer I
(623) 773-7535
johnnie.kelley@peoriaaz.gov

Request for Quotations, Invitation for Bids
Office Supplies
Facility Use / Event / Sponsorship Agreements
Facilities Use Agreements
Procurement Cards 

Lon Dobrosky
Inventory Control Supervisor
(623) 773-7417
lon.dobrosky@peoriaaz.gov

Inventory Control Supervisor
Warehouse & Fleet Inventory Administration
Disposal of City Property (Auction & Recycling)

Justin Bennett
Buyer I
(623) 773-7458
justin.bennett@peoriaaz.gov

Fleet Support
Receive Stock
Issue Stock
Maintain Inventory

Jeremy Stith
Storekeeper
(623) 773-7490
jeremy.stith@peoriaaz.gov

Receive Stock
Issue Stock
Maintain Inventory
Surplus Property

Nathan Williams
Storekeeper
(623) 773-7490

Receive Stock 
Issue Stock
Maintain Inventory
Surplus Property

Kevin Schell
Storekeeper
(623) 773-7490
sergio.perez@peoriaaz.gov 

Receive Stock 
Issue Stock
Maintain Inventory
Surplus Property