Materials Management Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
City of Peoria Materials Management Staff List

Staff Member

Areas of Expertise

Dan Zenko, MBA, MSC, CPPB
Materials Manager
(623) 773-7147
dan.zenko@peoriaaz.gov

Materials Management Manager
Inventory Control Administration
Procurement Administration

Debra Tidball
Administrative Assistant II
(623) 773-7533
debra.tidball@peoriaaz.gov

Administration/Reception
Purchase Order and Purchase Requisition Processing
Vendor Registration & W-9 Forms

Christine Finney, MPA, CPPB
Purchasing Supervisor
(623) 773-7531
christine.finney@peoriaaz.gov

Purchasing Supervisor
Procurement Administration
Request for Proposals
Invitation for Bids
Construction Bids

Lisa Houg, CPPB
Contract Officer
(623) 773-7191
lisa.houg@peoriaaz.gov

Request for Proposals
Invitation for Bids
Construction Bids

Terry Andersen, CPPB
Contract Officer
(623) 773-7981
teresa.andersen@peoriaaz.gov

Request for Proposals
Invitation for Bids
Construction Bids
Procurement Card Administrator

Drew Ashmun, BSBM, MSBL
Contract Officer
(623) 773-7116
drew.ashmun@peoriaaz.gov

Request for Proposals
Invitation for Bids
Construction Bids

Johnnie Kelley
Buyer I
(623) 773-7535
johnnie.kelley@peoriaaz.gov

Request for Quotations
Invitation for Bids
Event / Sponsorship Agreements
Facilities Use Agreements

Lon Dobrosky
Inventory Control Supervisor
(623) 773-7417
lon.dobrosky@peoriaaz.gov

Inventory Control Supervisor
Warehouse & Fleet Inventory Administration
Disposal of City Property (Auction & Recycling)

Justin Bennett
Buyer I
(623) 773-7458
justin.bennett@peoriaaz.gov

Fleet Support
Receive Stock
Issue Stock
Maintain Inventory

Jeremy Stith
Storekeeper
(623) 773-7490
jeremy.stith@peoriaaz.gov

Receive Stock
Issue Stock
Maintain Inventory
Surplus Property

Chris Dahlen
Storekeeper
(623) 773-7490
chris.dahlen@peoriaaz.gov

Receive Stock 
Issue Stock
Maintain Inventory
Surplus Property

Sergio Perez
Storekeeper
(623) 773-7490
sergio.perez@peoriaaz.gov 

Receive Stock 
Issue Stock
Maintain Inventory
Surplus Property